Research & Study Group Meetings

​Research & Study Group Meetings are closed meeting happening at PICC 2016.

If you are interested in any of the topics and would like to get involved, please contact the orgainiser directly. 

Pediatric Critical Care Transfusion and Anemia Expertise Initiative (TAXI): Consensus meeting1 1/2 day meeting : 
4-5 June, 2016,  9am to 4pm
Scot.Bateman@umassmemorial.org; 
Stacey.Valentine@umassmemorial.org
  
Data Science PCC (Open)June 6, 14:30 - 16:00
Peter Laussen Peter.Laussen@sickkids.ca
Curtis E Kennedy: ckennedy@bcm.edu
  
Sepsis: Moving Forward (Open)​June 6,  14:30 - 16:00
Adrienne Randolph:  adrienne.randolph@childrens.harvard.edu
Scott Weiss:  Weiss2email.chop.edu 
Sunit Singhi: sunit.singhi@gmail.com
  
Multi-centre randomized
controlled trial 
June 6, 4​-8 pm
on steroids in pediatric septic shock menon@cheo.on.ca
(STRIPES): investigator meetingkohearn@cheo.on.ca 
  
ResQcpr Collaborative
Investigators
June 6, 17:30 - 19:30
Vinay Nadkarni:  NADKARNI@email.chop.edu
Dana E Niles:  NILES@email.chop.edu​
  
RHAM study groupJune 7, 10:00 - 13:00
Evan Butler: evan@etiometry.com
  
Canadian National Transport networkJune 8, 8-12 am
Anna.Gunz@lhsc.on.ca
Allan.DeCaen@albertahealthservices.ca​



Keep Me Updated